News & Events

The Inter House Cricket matches commenced on 27th of Feb. The matches showcased the talents and capabilities of individuals at different levels. It was a cut – throat competition! The trophy finally went to the Bursar House.

The result :  

BH- 1st     Team A & B – Best Batsman – Mukul Yadav (HH)
HH- 2nd   Best Bowler – Walma Marak (PH)
PH- 3rd     Team C- Best Batsman – Tanishq Dixit (HH)
Best Bowler – Kapil Saini (HH)