News & Events

Hindustani Poet Rabindranath Tagore or Ramdhari Singh Dinkar have a special place in our heart.

The poems chosen this year for Group I was 1857 by Darshan Lal and Bharat Varsha Hanara Hai Yeh Hindustan Hai by Balkrishna Sharma Navin was for Group recitation.
Both the poems evoked a lot of national feeling in our hearts.
It was heatning to see new entrants to the school participate

Headmaster House managed to stand first.

Magna Est Veritas!!!!

Harshit Kumar